Officers

Ramone Rushing, President,  president@ydatl.org

Jamison Jones, Executive Vice President, evp@ydatl.org

Joshua McNair, Finance Chair, finance@ydatl.org

Patrick Husbands, Political Chair, political@ydatl.org

Ben Heppner, Activism Chair, activism@ydatl.org

Jewel Anderson, Social Chair, social@ydatl.org

Javier Brown, Communications Chair, communications@ydatl.org

Kenneth Cottrell, Social Chair, social@ydatl.org

 

Advertisements